Customer Reviews

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Just to say thank you for providing the music for my daughters 40th birthday party. We all had a great evening and the music was fantastic.

Eileen, January 2020
40th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews
North West DJ did our wedding and they was amazing couldn’t have asked for more, even when we was requesting songs they was played and the set up was great. Thank you so much.

Kirstie, October 2019
Wedding

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Can not recommend Graham enough! He’s been our DJ for school events for the last 2 1/2 years and the kids always have a brilliant time… thank you Graham

Amy, October 2019
Primary School Disco

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Graham was excellent, very professional and reliable. We had an amazing evening with a fantastic mixture of great music. We were complimented all evening on how great Graham was !!!! Lots of our guests have asked for his details for future events ! 10/10

Kev, July 2019
Engagement Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews
Graham was the DJ at a wedding party at the weekend and he was great, he kept the dance floor full all night and managed to fit in some tricky requests too. highly recommended.

David, November 2018
Wedding

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Graham is a Brilliant Dj we hired him for my sisters 18th on Friday he kept our guests entertained and played everything we asked for would definitely recommend him brilliant guy xx

Becky, September 2018
18th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Booked Graham for my daughters 13th birthday party, a great decision, arrived early with a huge set up and had previously asked for a brief set list. The night was amazing, great music, great lights and a wonderful atmosphere created. If you can keep a whole room of 13 year olds happy, you deserve a medal. Graham, I owe you a medal, and a big thank you from all of us.
Lloyd, Nina, Havanah, Piers and all those present.  For all those reading the reviews, yes we would book Graham again, and highly recommend him.

Lloyd, June 2019
13th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

We recently used Graham at our daughters 21st Birthday party. He was very professional from the start and kept in touch in the run up to the evening. He managed to accommodate our very extensive play list and used his experience to keep the dance floor full all night. In addition to this any requests made were also played and we had great feedback from our guests. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Graham and will definitely use him again. He played a big part in making our daughters celebration very special.

Gary, February 2019
21st Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews
We hired Graham for our 30th Birthday in Cheadle. He arrived early to setup, played the songs we asked for but in the order that meant it was nice and mellow at the beginning, saving the floor fillers later for when everyone was ready to dance. He was pleasant and courteous to us and our guests and really knowledgeable about the music. A true professional who we’d definitely use again.

Ben, September 2018
30th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews
We recently used Graham for our Y6 leavers party. The kids had an amazing time and the content of Graham’s playlist was absolutely spot on. The karaoke was excellent too and we will definitely keep his number for future events.
He made the evening a stress free event for the adults and I would highly recommend using his services.

Di, July 2018
Year 6 Leavers Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews
Great DJ turned up early to set up in time for the party to start was always happy to answer any questions I had over phone the karaoke was great and music was a good mix everyone commented how good he was so glad I come across the page on fb thanks can’t wait to book again with you

Nichola, July 2018
27th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Graham really helped me out for a private function work do. Very reliable and communicative. He really understood what the remit was, the order and audience preferences and was really friendly. Ended the evening with some good old karaoke that he brought with him “just in case”. Great service.

Sarika, April 2018
Corporate Event

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Have had Graham twice now for 2 different events: a christening and a 50th. excellent service, communicates everything with you for peace of mind. Great DJ, also got him booked for my engagement at the end of the month! Highly reccomend

Lucy, January 2018
Christening and a 50th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

We hired Graham for 5 weekly events at Deaf Institute for around 200 young people each week, they all really enjoyed the evening & the music. We would recommended Graham & will be booking him in the future, thank you for a great summer!

Salford & Trafford NCS, September 2017
National Citizens Service Parties

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Hi, just wanted to say a massive thank you to Graham after our daughters 18th on Saturday night. We had been let down by our previous dj at the very last minute which was so stressful & I can honestly say I think it was a blessing because the communication, the set up & the interaction even prior to the party by Graham was fantastic then the night itself couldn’t have been better. He was there & set up nice & early & his Dj box looked fab all lit up.

So many people have commented on what a great dj he was & my friend rang & booked him the following day for her own sons 18th! Thank you once again.. wouldn’t hesitate to book for any future parties. Rachel, David & Emily

Rachel, December 2017
18th Birthday Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

We hired Graham for our friend’s hen party this weekend. The communication beforehand was fantastic. Graham was really accommodating and took requests prior to the evening. His setup was brilliant and the lights and screen just finished off the room which we had spent hours decorating!
Graham was a lovely fella and kept the whole vibe of the evening very upbeat as a hen do should be! I would not hesitate to book him again. We just need to plan another party to invite him to! Thanks so much Graham

Emma, August 2017
Hen Party

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

I booked Graham for my wedding reception and he was fantastic. He was there well in advance to set up and was really nice. All our guests commented on how great Graham was and his song choices. I would highly recommend for any occasion. Matt and Fran

Mathew, June 2017
Wedding

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

Absolutely Brilliant Graham the DJ is. Was brilliant from start to finish for my mum and dads Golden wedding anniversary. Music and lights were amazing, would definitely use him again for any future parties.

Lorraine, April 2017
Golden Wedding Anniversary

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

We had Graham DJ for our after wedding party and I have to say he was fantastic from start to finish. It was all very last minute on our part but Graham was very on the ball and everything went perfectly, communication was super. I highly recommend Graham and will definitely use him for any future parties we may have. Thanks again Graham xx

Joanne, March 2017
Wedding

North West DJ's _ 5 Star Reviews

We booked Graham at pretty short notice (around a week or two) for a Christening. We had been let down by a local company which had been very bad at communicating. Every time we rang them, both on landline and mobile numbers, we couldn’t get them to answer their phone or even return any calls and even failed to reply to emails even though their website guaranteed a reply within 24hrs.

Graham on the other hand, made sure we new exactly what was happening and when. If he said he’d txt, ring or email us about anything he’d tell us when to expect it and he always did what he said he was going to do. This alone was good enough of a reason to feel happy about us booking him.

At the party (we booked a disco and party games) we had various friends and family coming over to us saying how good the DJ was and we agree. You can tell he’s done this for many years and knows exactly what he was doing. The music was brilliant and he made sure I was happy with the volume and playlist. Most other DJ’s I’ve come across don’t like to give you much control over what’s played and at what volume so this was nice, although we was happy with it all and didn’t need to change anything.

I never bother doing reviews on services simply because most of the time the service was nothing out of the ordinary but in this case I felt the need to say something in the form of a review. We will be booking him again for any parties that’s for certain!

Thanks a lot for a brilliant day Graham.

Karl, September 2015
Christening